MENOPAUSE BOARD GAME

LucyAdams99Well, here it is – ta-da – the revised menopause game!  I’ve made lots of additions and changes that I hope you all like; I’ve managed to find enough pictures to fill in all the empty board spaces and I think it looks so much better.

I think the layout is full-size, so if any of you want to print out the rows and tape/glue them onto an old Monopoly board, you probably can play with it.  I had lots of fun making this and I hope you enjoy it, too.  🙂

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Menopause Board Game - REVISED

 

8 comments on “MENOPAUSE BOARD GAME

  1. John Pirillo says:

    Cute version of Monopoly.

  2. cecile53 says:

    even better ! 🙂

  3. mjredshaw says:

    Reblogged this on Aging is not a Disease and commented:
    Now. this is funny and a great Birthday present 😉

  4. I love the idea of this game and would love to play it with some of my friends. Where can I get it from? Please send a reply to paulettekumar@gmail.com

  5. Diane says:

    Hello, I was wondering if I could use some of your clip art to put on my blog?

  6. Sam says:

    Reblogged this on Is this menopause? and commented:
    Hahaha this is funny!

Leave a Reply

